Faculty


Name Title Other Discipline Email Address
Natasha Barnes Associate Professor English nbbarnes@uic.edu
Cynthia Blair Associate Professor History cmblair@uic.edu
Nicholas Brown Associate Professor English cola@uic.edu
Ainsworth A. Clarke Assistant Professor English ac57@uic.edu
Andy Clarno Assistant Professor Sociology aclarno@uic.edu
Madhu Dubey Professor English madhud@uic.edu
Roderick Ferguson Professor Gender and Women's Studies rfergus@uic.edu
Tyrone Forman Professor Sociology tyforman@uic.edu
Johari Jabir Associate Professor None jjabir@uic.edu
Lynette Jackson Associate Professor Gender and Women's Studies lajackso@uic.edu
Cedric Johnson Associate Professor Political Science cedjohns@uic.edu
Helen Jun Associate Professor English junhelen@uic.edu
Amanda Lewis Professor Sociology aelewis@uic.edu
Barbara Ransby
Professor History bransby@uic.edu
Jane Rhodes Head & Professor None rhodesj@uic.edu
Beth Richie Professor Gender and Women's Studies, Criminology, Law and Justice, and Sociology brichie@uic.edu
David Stovall Professor Educational Policy Studies dostoval@uic.edu